skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 22
W
Bethany Christian
West Noble
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
L
Goshen
West Noble
FINAL
Wed Mar 28
W
Wawasee
West Noble
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
Mishawaka
West Noble
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
L
Whitko
West Noble
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
@ Garrett
Garrett
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
@ Garrett
Garrett
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Bishop Dwenger
West Noble
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 20
L
@ Westview
Westview
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Fremont
West Noble
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Westview
Westview
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Lakeland
West Noble
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Central Noble
West Noble
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Eastside
West Noble
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
@ Fremont
Fremont
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Fairfield
West Noble
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
@ Angola
Angola
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Lakeland
Fairfield
FINAL