skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
W
@ North Side
Chambers Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
Carroll
Fort Wayne Snider High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
@ Concordia
Concordia High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
South Side
Fort Wayne Snider High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Homestead
Lucas Oil Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Wayne
Snider/Spuller Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
@ Northrop
Northrop High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Bishop Dwenger
Snider/Spuller Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
@ Bishop Luers
Bishop Luers High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Homestead
Spuller Stadium
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
Carroll
Spuller Stadium
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
Carmel
Spuller Stadium
FINAL