skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 12
L
@ Woodlan
FINAL
Mon Aug 21
L
@ Huntington North
Huntington North High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
@ Dekalb
Dekalb High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
T
@ South Adams
South Adams High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
@ Columbia City
Columbia City High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Leo
Leo Jr./Sr. High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
L
Heritage
New Haven High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Concordia Lutheran
New Haven High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
Woodlan
New Haven High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Bellmont
New Haven High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
@ Angola
Angola High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Lakewood Park Christian
Lakewood Park Christian School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
East Noble
New Haven High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27 -
@ North Side
Fort Wayne North Side
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 28
W
@ Eastside
Eastside High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Norwell
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Bellmont
FINAL