skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
W
@ South Bend Riley
South Bend Riley High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
L
Angola
Leo High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
@ Norwell
Norwell High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
L
New Haven
Leo High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
@ East Noble
East Noble High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Bellmont
Leo High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
@ Huntington North
Huntington North High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Columbia City
Leo High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
@ DeKalb
DeKalb High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
@ New Haven
New Haven
FINAL