skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 14
L
@ Leo
Leo High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 15
L
Central Noble
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
L
Jay County
Heritage High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 22
W
Lakewood Park Christian
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
@ Angola
Angola High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
@ Garrett
Garrett High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Blackhawk Christian
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
@ South Side
South Side High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
L
Wayne
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
@ Fort Wayne North Side
Fort Wayne North Side
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
@ South Adams
South Adams High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
New Haven
New Haven High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Eastbrook
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
L
@ Norwell
Norwell High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
Woodlan
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Bellmont
Heritage High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
New Haven
Norwell
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Bellmont
FINAL