skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 15
W
Concordia
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
W
South Adams
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Fri Aug 18
W
@ Norwell
Sport Club
FINAL
Tue Aug 22
T
@ East Noble
East Noble High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
Fort Wayne Bishop Luers
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Mon Aug 28
W
Lakewood Park Christian
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
@ Heritage
Heritage High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
@ Woodlan
Woodlan High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Bellmont
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ LaVille
Newton Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Bethany Christian
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
@ Northrop
Fort Wayne Northrop
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
North Side
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
@ Garrett
Garrett Schools
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Eastbrook
Blackhawk Christian School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
@ Canterbury
Fort Wayne Canterbury High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Canterbury
Blackhawk Christian Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Manchester
Blackhawk Christian Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Eastbrook
Kokomo Northwestern
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Carmel University
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Wheeler
South Bend St Joseph
FINAL